I’m starting to feel better!! I’m finished with all my finals!! Things are turning around…minus the fact that I’m resting at home on a Friday night instead of being out and about, but that’s ok because I’m getting better. For some reason the tv isn’t working so I’ve been watch season 5 of the Office on dvd since I got home at 1:30. I took and nap and then watched the “Michael Scott Paper Company” episode which I thought I had seen before but it turns out I hadn’t. Anyways I almost cried because I was so happy. How sad is that? I don’t know…pretty sad I think, but not for me because I was happy. Yeah, anyways this is the clip. I think it was just the right song at the right time, good harmony, my tv friends (sad in itself), and the right comedic timing. Random tv moments like this make me feel really happy sometimes and I thought I would share this one with YOU.

